Golf Course | Wernersville, PA | Galen Hall Golf Club and Restaurant | 610-678-5424

The Restaurant at
Galen Hall

A renewed 100 year-old tradition blended with comtemporary cuisine.

Explore our Menu here

 

Enjoy the Dining Room’s bay windows looking over the golf course, the century-old fire place, and our cozy bar – whichever your mood calls for.

We have something for everyone. Our chef and his staff work hard to bring you famed Galen Hall entrees and our chef’s collection of much sought after modern classics – we even feature a full vegetarian menu!

Upcoming Events

August 15 Friday - Bill Anderson 6-9PM
August 15 Friday - Mary-Oke Karaoke 7PM
August 16 Saturday - Kitty Wise 6-9PM
August 22 Friday - South Mountain Jam
outdoor concert & beer fest with the Terrapin Trio and special guest Matt Cullen
August 23 Saturday - Ray Allen 6-9PM
September 5 Friday - Matt Miskie 6-9pm
September 12 Friday - Kitty Wise 6-9pm
September 13 Saturday - Ray Allen 6-9pm
September 13 Saturday - South Mountain feat Ron Nolen and The Barren Wells 6-10pm
September 19 Friday - Ray Allen 6-9pm
September 20 Saturday - Pete Souders 6-9pm
September 25 Thursday - An Evening of Dinner and Dancing with Ray Allen 5:30 - 8:00pm
September 26 Friday - Jayne Miller 6-9pm
September 27 Saturday - Jayne Miller 6-9pm

Business Hours

WEDNESDAYS - SEAFOOD NIGHT
THURSDAY - STEAK AND CRAB CAKE NIGHT

Now Open for Lunch
Thur-Fri: 11:30am to 2:00pm

Restaurant:

Wednesday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 9:30pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Thur-Fri Lunch 11:30am-2pm

Grill House & Pub:
   
Monday – Tuesday:  Closed
Wednesday – Thursday:  11:00am-8:30pm
Friday – Saturday:  11:00am-9:30pm
Sunday:  11:00am-5:00pm

 

Call today for a Reservation:

610-678-5424

© 2014 hibu,Inc.  All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy