Golf Course | Wernersville, PA | Galen Hall Golf Club and Restaurant | 610-678-5424

The Restaurant at Galen Hall

A renewed 100 year-old tradition blended with comtemporary cuisine.

Explore our Menu here

Enjoy the Dining Room’s bay windows looking over the golf course, the century-old fire place, and our cozy bar – whichever your mood calls for.

We have something for everyone. Our chef and his staff work hard to bring you famed Galen Hall entrees and our chef’s collection of much sought after modern classics – we even feature a full vegetarian menu!

Upcoming Events

Nov 21 Friday - Stone Soup 6-9PM

Nov 22 Saturday - Jayne Miller 6-9PM
Nov 28 Friday - In the Pub Great Lakes Brewing Tap Take over Live music with Bill Anderson & His Invisible Band 6-9pm Ray Allen 6-9PM
Nov 29 Saturday - Ray Allen 6-9PM
Dec 05 Friday - Ray Allen 6-9PM (Restaurant)
Dec 06 Saturday - Bill Anderson 6-9PM (Restaurant)
Dec 12 Friday - Matt Miskie 6-9PM (Restaurant)
Dec 13 Saturday - Obsession 6-9PM (Restaurant)
Dec 19 Friday - Ray Allen 6-9PM (Restaurant)
Dec 20 Saturday - Ray Allen 6-9PM (Restaurant)
Dec 25 Thursday -  Christmas Day
Dec 26 Friday - Jayne Miller 6-9PM (Restaurant)
Dec 27 Saturday - Jayne Miller 6-9PM (Restaurant)



 

 

Business Hours

WEDNESDAYS - SEAFOOD NIGHT
THURSDAY - STEAK AND CRAB CAKE NIGHT

Now Open for Lunch
Thur-Fri: 11:30am to 2:00pm

Restaurant:

Wednesday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 9:30pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Thur-Fri Lunch 11:30am-2pm

Grill House & Pub:
   
Monday – Tuesday:  Closed
Wednesday – Thursday:  11:00am-8:30pm
Friday – Saturday:  11:00am-9:30pm
Sunday:  11:00am-5:00pm

 

Call today for a Reservation:

610-678-5424

© 2014 hibu,Inc.  All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy